Kazakhstan: Both rice and meat for export



Nine billion tenge was allocated for state support of the agrarian sector of the Kyzylorda region for the first quarter of 2017, production was 9.3 billion tenge, which is two percent more than in the same period in 2016.

The head of the regional department of agriculture Bakhyt Zhakhanov told how the tasks set by the President of the RK Nursultan Nazarbayev in the Message to the people of Kazakhstan "The Third Modernization of Kazakhstan: Global Competitiveness" are being implemented.

As the correspondent of IA "Kazakh-Zerno" writes, 214 agricultural cooperatives work in the region. This year, another 19 will be created. As part of the program for the development of mass entrepreneurship for 2017-2021, they are allocated 1 billion 765 million tenge. At present, 15 649 cattle were bought by 15 cooperatives at the expense of the regional branch of JSC "Fund for Financial Support of Agriculture" for 935 million tenge.

Big plans for the Kyzylorda agrarians and for the export of rice and meat to Iran, delivery of melons to Russia, development of production of oilseeds, vegetables, potatoes, fruit and berry and hothouse crops. LLP "Syr Marzhany" of Kazalinsky district is ready to supply 100 tons of meat to Iran, and "Aktobe and K" LLP of Karmakshy destrict 60 tons of rice.


LASTNEWS

...

  • 19-07-2019

...

  • 19-07-2019

...

  • 19-07-2019

...

  • 18-07-2019

...

  • 18-07-2019

...

  • 18-07-2019

Казахстан: И рис, и мясо - на экспорт



На государственную поддержку аграрного сектора Кызылординской области за первый квартал 2017 года выделено девять миллиардов тенге, произведено продукции на 9,3 миллиарда тенге, что на два процента больше, чем за аналогичный период 2016 года.

Руководитель областного управления сельского хозяйства Бахыт Жаханов рассказал о том, как претворяются в жизнь задачи, поставленные Президентом РК Нурсултаном Назарбаевым в Послании народу Казахстана «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность».

Как пишет собкор ИА «Казах-Зерно», в области работают 214 сельскохозяйственных кооперативов. В этом году будет создано еще 19. В рамках программы развития массового предпринимательства на 2017-2021 годы, им выделяется 1 миллиард 765 миллионов тенге. Сейчас 15 кооперативов за счет средств областного филиала АО «Фонд финансовой поддержки сельского хозяйства» на 935 миллионов тенге закупили 5 649 голов крупного рогатого скота.

Большие планы у кызылординских аграриев и по экспорту риса и мяса в Иран, доставка бахчевых в Россию, развитию производства масличных, овощей, картофеля, плодово-ягодных и тепличных культур. ТОО «Сыр маржаны» Казалинского района готово поставить в Иран 100 тонн мяса, а ТОО «Актобе и К» Кармакшинского района 60 тонн риса.